Chapter of Royal Arch

Royal Arch Masonry is the first part of the York Rite.  Royal Arch Masons meet as a Chapter, and the Royal Arch Chapter confers four degrees: Mark Master(also known as the 4th degree of the Blue Lodge), Past Master, Most Excellent Master, and Royal Arch.

For more information click on the link below:

Donate to the Royal Arch Research Assistance

Current Officers

High Priest - Treavor Wilkinson

King -Blair Hope

Scribe -Joe Tilt

Treasurer - Michael Shipler

Secretary - David Read

Captain of the Host - Jeff Hunt

Principal Sojourner - Timothy Stenner

Royal Arch Captain -  Danny Drew

Master of the 3rd Veil - 

Master of the 2nd Veil -

Master of the 1st Veil - 

Chaplain -

Sentinel - 

Midvale Park City
York Rite

7689 N Center Square

Midvale, UT 84047

  • Grey Facebook Icon

Write Us